Nawada Loksabha seat candidate Name Election 2014 NawadaJDU, BJP,RJD, LJP, Congress & AAP candidate List. Nawada voting date, Nomination and result LS Poll 2014

Nawada Bihar LokSabha Election 2014 .Bihar Nawada Parliamentry seat Elections will held on April 10, 2014. Loksabha election become interesting after the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) declare there candidate at Nawada Loksabha Seat. For Nawada LS seat there are strong fight between JDU, BJP, RJD and AAP candidate. Bihar polling dates 10 April (Phase 3), 17 April (Phase 5), 24 April (Phase 6), 30 April (Phase 7), 07 May (Phase 8), 12 May (Phase 9) .Below are the list of candidate for Nawada Seat Loksabha Election 2014

Nawada Constituency Candidate List Bihar Loksabha Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
RJD Raj Ballabh Yadav
JDU Kaushal Yadav
BJP Giriraj Singh
AAP Rajendra Singh

Nawada Loksabha Seat Notification Nawada parliamentary constituencies, Bohar MP Election Date & Result LS Poll 2014
Issue of Notification March 13, 2014
Last Date for filing Nominations March 20, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations March 21, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature March 24, 2014
Polling Date April 10, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result May 16, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed May 28, 2014

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *